Blogia
Hurgando en las entrañas

Mayo

Hace dos años escribi esto:

It was my birthday yesterday, however today I have the feeling that it was like I hadn´t been there, like if I had lost it. Also, yesterday we could see a giant moon rising in the east, the biggest moon in 18 years. Maybe I was in it, looking at the earth, looking at me.

As ever the best of the day was R, because he was there with me ( at the moon or at the earth). He seems to be the only thing which has a  real meaning in my life, which has its correct place, oh I´m already rambling…

Hoy al releerlo de forma accidental me he dado cuenta que quizá no hablaba solo de ese día, ya que veces tengo la sensación de que podría extenderse a mi vida en general. La culpa la tiene mi tendencia cangreja a recrearme en sucesos pasados ya sea de unos minutos o unos años, y a idealizarlos. Tambien me recreo con lo que va a suceder en unas horas o unos días, y entonces me olvido de vivir el presente que es lo único que existe.

 

0 comentarios